Steps For Unblock Someone On Facebook
Blocking a person on facebook means that person will be unable to see your profile and can’t able to send you friend request. When someone is blocked from your profile, you essentially become invisible to him. Blocking option is sometime helpful for you when you don’t want any person to be your friend on facebook. You can block the person whom you don’t want to be in your friend list.
If your friend is blocked by you by mistake, you can unblock him/her with the following steps :
- Go to “Settings” and then go to “PRIVACY SETTINGS”.
- There will be a “block list” where a list of people will be shown who were blocked by you.
- There will be a remove button next to the name of the person you blocked.
- Then click “Unblock” and come back to home page.
- Search your unblock friend’s name and re invite him/her again.
I hope above steps will help you….